Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 (13 weeks)

Term starts

Half term

Term ends

Monday 6th September

Saturday 23rd October - Friday 29th October (no classes)

Saturday 11th December

Spring Term 2022 (12 weeks)

Term starts

Half term

Term ends

Monday 10th January

Monday 21st - Saturday 26th February (no classes)

 

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022 (11 weeks)

Term starts

Bank Holiday

Half term

Term ends

Saturday 23rd April

Monday 2nd May (no classes)

Monday 30th May - Saturday 5th June (no classes) - Please see term alterations below!

Saturday 9th July

NJDS Summer Show 2022

Sunday 26th June 2022 - Dress rehearsal and photos

Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Show Day!

ENQUIRE

ABOUT A FREE TRIAL

Natalie Harris 
  • if_message_1370042
  • if_phone1_172517

Thank you for sending a message. We will be in touch shortly!

dance school